Employment & Service

Recovery of Professional Fees

I'm a freelance professional in advertising. I had done a project in January 2016 and the company that hired me is not paying up despite repeated reminders and follow ups. There are no written contracts in our line of work but I have all the records of the communication regarding the job as well as emails discussing my fees.

Expert Advice